As an ASSOCIATE MEMBER of IIABOC – You Have the Opportunity to:

  • Increase your visibility and networking
  • Expand your customer base
  • Deliver business essential products and services to a broader customer base

As an ASSOCIATE MEMBER, IIABOC will:

  • Promote member services
  • Through IIABOC website link – providing direct link from IIABOC to ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
  • Establish sponsorship table at all events – MARKETING SELL SHEETS – BUSINESS CARDS
  • Education Forums – Seminars; Golf Tournament; Social Networking
  • Individual introductions to all attending members at all events
  • Invite postings of industry articles through IIABOC LinkedIn
  • Distribute ASSOCIATE MEMBERS’ NEWSLETTER to IIABOC membership

Download your copy of Associate Member Benefits and join today!


Associate Members

Associate Member Application and Renewal Form  View/Print

 

Click on company name to view website.


  
Carlos De La Cruz
A Division of MetaBank
4100 Newport Place Drive, Ste. 670
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ph: 949-756-2600


Eric Walters
1960 E. Grand Avenue, Ste. 1080
Fullerton, CA 90245
Ph: 310-606-1149
ewalters@apspecialty.com


Alex Zardeneta
1341 W. Robinhood Drive, Ste. A-3
Stockton, CA 95207
Ph: 209-476-8022, ext. 103
alex@brooksidegeneral.com


Steve VonDrasek

Burns & Wilcox
21820 Burbank Boulevard, Ste. 269
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Ph: 818-737-3249

stvondresak@burns-wilcox.com


Larry Bjork
Buzerk Trading Co.
3943 Mistral Dr.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Ph: 714-247-9247

lbuzerk@aol.com

 

Kristi Houston

CompWest Insurance Company
P O Box 40790
Lansing, MI 40790
Ph: 517-708-5633
Kristi.houston @compwestinsurance.com

 

David Radford
CTC Insurance Marketing, Inc.
3151 Airway Avenue, Ste. M1
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Ph: 714-345-2007

david@ctcimi.com

     

Simi Bal
Employers Insurance Co.
10375 Professional Circle
Reno, NV 89521
Ph: 775-327-2837

sbal@employers.com

     

Rob Greenspan

16542 Ventura Boulevard, Ste. 200

Los Angeles, CA 91436

Ph: 818-386-1313

robb@greenspan.com

 

Clarence Costa

Klein & Costa
200 E. Sandpoint Avenue, Ste. 310
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Ph: 714-918-0914
ccosta@kleincosta.com

Deborah Kammeyer
Liberty Mutual Insurance
1615 Murray Canyon Road, Ste. 300
San Dieg, CA 92108
Ph: 714-914-5533
deborah.kammeyer@libertymutual.com
        

Jeffrey Chase

MJ Hall & Company, Inc.

5950 Canoga Avenue, Ste. 530

Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Ph: 714-671-9790
jeff@mjhallandcompany.com

 

Clifford Mapes
National Advantage Insurance Services, Inc.
P O Box 1065
Tustin, CA 92780
Ph: 714-505-1015
Fax: 714-505-1025

clifford@naisins.com


Timothy Chaix
R E Chaix & Associates Insurance Brokers, Inc.
3200 El Camino Real, Ste. 290
Irvine, CA 92602
Ph: 949-722-4177 x225
Fax: 949-722-4172

timc@rechaixinsurance.com

 

Gary Kitchen
RIC Insurance General Agency
P O Box 12279
Santa Rosa, CA  95406
Ph: 707-535-2617
Fax: 866-577-7595
garyk@ric-ins.com

                

Greg Honore

Risk Placement Services, Inc.

1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Ste. 800

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Ph: 714-712-6307

Fax: 714-712-7362

greg_honore@rpsins.com


Julie Brown
SDI Staffing
3717 Camino del Rio No., Ste. 100
San Diego, CA 92108
Ph: 888-528-8367
Fax: 619-528-8498
julie@sdistaffing.com


Jennifer Vargen

State Compensation Insurance Fund

5890 Owens Drive

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Ph: 925-416-7686

javargen@scif.com


Eric Stuckman

Worldwide Facilities, LLC

725 S. Figueroa Street, Ste. 1900

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Ph: 213-236-4584

estuckman@wwfi.com



2018 Program Sponsors

  
  

Copyright © 2018 Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of Orange County
Ph: 866.921.6440 , ext. 2| Email: iiab04@yahoo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software