• Home
  • Associate Members

As an ASSOCIATE MEMBER of IIABOC – You Have the Opportunity to:

  • Increase your visibility and networking
  • Expand your customer base
  • Deliver business essential products and services to a broader customer base

As an ASSOCIATE MEMBER, IIABOC will:

  • Promote member services
  • Through IIABOC website link – providing direct link from IIABOC to ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
  • Establish sponsorship table at all events – MARKETING SELL SHEETS – BUSINESS CARDS
  • Education Forums – Seminars; Golf Tournament; Social Networking
  • Individual introductions to all attending members at all events
  • Invite postings of industry articles through IIABOC LinkedIn
  • Distribute ASSOCIATE MEMBERS’ NEWSLETTER to IIABOC membership

Download your copy of Associate Member Benefits and join today!


Associate Members

Associate Member Application and Renewal Form View/Print

 

Click on company name to view website.


 
Autumn Rose
5450 E. El Jardin Street
Long Beach, CA 90815
Ph: 714-319-201
               
Carlos De La Cruz
AFS/IBEX Insurance Premium Financing
4100 Newport Place Drive, Ste. 670
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ph: 949-756-2600
Fax: 949-756-2323

cdelacruz@afsibex.com

 

 
Michael Bibeau
Allianz
4000 MacArthur Boulevard, Ste. 600
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ph: 949-324-0129
michael.bibeau@ffic.com

Gary Remland
636 E. Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92866
Ph: (714) 532-3341
Fax: (714) 532-1344
gary@remlandinsurance.com

Benjamin Marks

Anderson & Murison
800 W. Colorado Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90044
Ph: 323-255-2333

benmarks@amqts.com


Larry Mitchell
Assurant Flood Solutions
8655 E. Via de Ventura, #F300
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Ph: 805-235-8160
      

larry.k.mitchell@assurant.com


Mark Martinez

Berkshire Hathaway GUARD Insurance Companies

P O Box A-H
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18703-0020
Ph: 507-825-9900 x8719

mark.martinez@guard.com

 

Steve VonDrasek

Burns & Wilcox
21820 Burbank Boulevard, Ste. 269
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Ph: 818-737-3249

stvondresak@burns-wilcox.com


Larry Bjork
Buzerk Trading Co.
3943 Mistral Dr.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Ph: 714-247-9247

lbuzerk@aol.com

 

Brittani Hamm
CompWest Insurance Company
P O Box 40790
Lansing, MI 40790
Ph: 517-708-5633
brittani.hamm@accidentfund.com

 

David Radford
CTC Insurance Marketing, Inc.
3151 Airway Avenue, Ste. M1
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Ph: 714-345-2007

david@ctcimi.com

     

Denice Zwick
Employers
500 N. Brand Boulevard
Glendale, CA 91203
Ph: 818-502-5208

dlzwick@employers.com

 

David Beall
5130 E. La Palma Avenue, Ste. 207
Anaheim, CA 92807
Ph: 949-922-3175
davidb@insurancesocial.media

Adam Hewitt
INSUREtrust
P O Box 920398
Norcross, GA 30010
Ph: 770-200-8000
ahewitt@insuretrust.com


Clarence Costa

Klein & Costa
200 E. Sandpoint Avenue, Ste. 310
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Ph: 714-918-0914
ccosta@kleincosta.com

Edward S. Wallace, Esq.
Law Offices of Edward S. Wallace
31371 Rancho Viejo Road, Ste. 202
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Ph: 949-476-0668
ewallace.legal@yahoo.com    

Mark McDonald
1365 Seacoast Drive, #M
Imperial Beach, CA 91932
Ph: 310-951-4624

David L. Martin, Esq.
650 Town Center Drive, Ste. 1400
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Ph: 714-966-3136

Deborah Kammeyer
Liberty Mutual Insurance
1615 Murray Canyon Road, Ste. 300
San Dieg, CA 92108
Ph: 714-914-5533
deborah.kammeyer@libertymutual.com

Grant Hester
535 North Brand Boulevard, Ste. 1000
Glendale, CA 91203
Ph: 310-892-2317

Ed Ehrlich, CPCU, CIC
Matched Careers
524 N. Cleveland Street
Oceanside, CA 92054
Ph: 760-435-9500
ed@matchedcareers.com

         

Jeffrey Chase

MJ Hall & Company, Inc.

5950 Canoga Avenue, Ste. 530

Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Ph: 714-671-9790
jeff@mjhallandcompany.com

 

Clifford Mapes
National Advantage Insurance Services, Inc.
P O Box 1065
Tustin, CA 92780
Ph: 714-505-1015
Fax: 714-505-1025

clifford@naisins.com


Gina Conradt
Oakwood Construction & Restoration Services, Inc.
4955 E. Hunter Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92807

Ph: 714-471-2315
Fax: 714-529-7939

gina.c@oakwoodteam.com

 

Timothy Chaix
R E Chaix & Associates Insurance Brokers, Inc.
3200 El Camino Real, Ste. 290
Irvine, CA 92602
Ph: 949-722-4177 x225
Fax: 949-722-4172

timc@rechaixinsurance.com

 

Gary Kitchen
RIC Insurance General Agency
P O Box 12279
Santa Rosa, CA  95406
Ph: 707-535-2617
Fax: 866-577-7595
garyk@ric-ins.com

                

Greg Honore

Risk Placement Services, Inc.

1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Ste. 800

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Ph: 714-712-6307

Fax: 714-712-7362

greg_honore@rpsins.com


Julie Brown
SDI Staffing
3717 Camino del Rio No., Ste. 100
San Diego, CA 92108
Ph: 888-528-8367
Fax: 619-528-8498
julie@sdistaffing.com


Swett & Crawford
17901 Von Karman Avenue, Ste. 400

Irvine, CA 92614
Ph: 949-477-6648


Barry Colburn

UCA General Insurance Services, Inc.

6363 Katella Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630
Ph: 714-228-7888 x1294

bcolburn@ucageneral.com


2017 Program Sponsors



                                                                 

Copyright © 2015 Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of Orange County
Ph: 866.921.6440 , ext. 2| Email: iiab04@yahoo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software