Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Roger Wilber

NFP Property & Casualty

1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Ste. 500
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Ph: (714) 975-8429
Fax: (714) 975-8966
roger.wilber@nfp.com


VICE-PRESIDENT
Tim Chaix
R E Chaix & Associates Insurance Svcs.
3200 El Camino Real, Ste. 290
Irvine, CA 92602
Ph: (949) 722-4177 x225
Fax: (949) 722-4172
timc@rechaixinsurance.com


SECRETARY / TREASURER

Loraine Lacey
Minnick Insurance Services
4622 Plumosa Drive
Yorba Linda, CA 92688
Ph:
(714) 406-3033
loraine@minnickinsurance.com


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Gail James Clarke
Gail James Association Management
1442 E. Lincoln Avenue, PMB 441
Orange, CA 92865
Ph: 866-921-6440
FAX: 858-408-2671
iiab04@yahoo.com

DIRECTORS

Kevin Bolognone
R E Chaix & Associates Insurance Svcs.
3200 El Camino Real, Ste. 290
Irvine, CA 92602
Ph: (949) 722-4177 
Fax: (949) 722-4172
kevinc@rechaixinsurance.com


Katie Freeman
Independent Agent

P. O Box 28954

San Diego, CA 92198

Ph: (858) 603-1000

kfreema1@san.rr.com


Deborah Kammeyer
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Ph: (714) 914-5533
Deborah.kammeyer@libertymutual.com


Benjamin Marks
Risk Placement Services

1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Ste. 800

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Ph: (714) 712-5331

Benjamin_marks@rpsins.com


Stephen Moriyama

NFP Property & Casualty

1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Ste. 500
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Ph: (714) 617-2318

stephen.moriyama@nfp.com


David C. Radford

CTC Insurance Marketing, Inc.

3151 Airway Ave., Ste. M-1

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Ph: (714) 345-2007
David@ctcimi.com


2018 Program Sponsors

  
  

Copyright © 2018 Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of Orange County
Ph: 714-441-8951 ext. 2| Email: iiab04@yahoo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software